Labour/Le Travailleur



Contributors / Collaborateurs

Volume 40, 1997

URI: https://id.erudit.org/iderudit/llt40con01

See table of contents

Publisher(s)

Canadian Committee on Labour History

ISSN

0700-3862 (print) 1911-4842 (digital)

Explore this journal

Cite this article

(1997). Contributors / Collaborateurs. Labour/Le Travailleur, 40, 20-20.

All rights reserved ${\small @}$ Canadian Committee on Labour History, 1997

This document is protected by copyright law. Use of the services of Érudit (including reproduction) is subject to its terms and conditions, which can be viewed online.

https://apropos.erudit.org/en/users/policy-on-use/



This article is disseminated and preserved by Érudit.

Érudit is a non-profit inter-university consortium of the Université de Montréal, Université Laval, and the Université du Québec à Montréal. Its mission is to promote and disseminate research.

https://www.erudit.org/en/

CONTRIBUTORS / COLLABORATEURS

- Peter Bischoff teaches in the History Department at the University of Ottawa.
- Jean-Claude Dionne worked as an industrial hygienist for the Government of Québec and now works at Institut de Recherche en santé et an sécurité du travail du Québec.
- Guy Gaudreau enseigne au département d'histoire de l'Université Laurentienne à Sudbury depuis 1987. Il a rédigé de nombreux articles sur la question forestière au Québec. En outre, il s'intéresse depuis quelques années aux dimensions forestière, minière et culturelle du Nord ontarien.
- Gregory S. Kealey is Dean of Graduate Studies at Memorial University of Newfoundland.
- Mary MacKinnon is an Associate Professor of Economics at McGill University.
- Paula Maurutto is a PhD candidate in the Department of Sociology at York University. Her dissertation examines the interrelations between Toronto's Roman Catholic Archdiocese and municipal government.
- Greg McElligott teaches in the Department of Politics/School of Public Administration, Ryerson Polytechnic University.
- H.V. Nelles, Professor of History, York University, is the author of *The Politics of Development* (1974) and, with Christopher Armstrong, a number of subsequent studies, including *The Revenge of the Methodist Bicycle Company* (1977) and *Monopoly's Moment* (1988).
- Janet Mary Nicol is a recent MA graduate in Educational Studies at the University of British Columbia and is teaching in a Vancouver public school.
- Andy Parnaby is a PhD candidate in the Department of History at Memorial University of Newfoundland.
- Shirley Tillotson is a member of the Dalhousie history department and the joint faculty of Dalhousie University and the University of King's College.