Geoscience Canada

GEOSCIENCE CANADA

Corporate Members/ Geological Association of Canada (2006-2007)

Volume 33, Number 4, December 2006

URI: https://id.erudit.org/iderudit/geocan33_4mis01

See table of contents

Publisher(s)

The Geological Association of Canada

ISSN

0315-0941 (print) 1911-4850 (digital)

Explore this journal

Cite this article

(2006). Corporate Members/ Geological Association of Canada (2006-2007). *Geoscience Canada*, 33(4), 189–189.

All rights reserved © The Geological Association of Canada, 2006

érudit

This document is protected by copyright law. Use of the services of Érudit (including reproduction) is subject to its terms and conditions, which can be viewed online.

https://apropos.erudit.org/en/users/policy-on-use/

This article is disseminated and preserved by Érudit.

Érudit is a non-profit inter-university consortium of the Université de Montréal, Université Laval, and the Université du Québec à Montréal. Its mission is to promote and disseminate research.

https://www.erudit.org/en/

CORPORATE MEMBERS

PATRONS

Anglo American Memorial University of Newfoundland

Sponsors

Alberta Energy & Utilities Board Falconbridge Limited Geological Survey of Canada (Calgary) INCO Technical Services - Exploration (Copper Cliff) Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Natural Resources Northwest Territories Geoscience Office Ontario Ministry of Northern Development and Mines Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology Saskatchewan Industry & Resources Yukon Energy, Mines & Resources

SUPPORTERS

Aur Resources Inc. Barrick Gold Corporation BLM Juneau Mineral Information Center IBK Capital Corp. Johnson Geo Centre Manitoba Industry, Economic Development and Mines SRK Consulting Strathcona Mineral Services Limited Suncor Energy Voisey's Bay Nickel Company Limited

UNIVERSITIES

Acadia University Institut national de la recherche scientifique (INRS) McGill University University of Calgary University of New Brunswick University of Toronto University of Victoria Utah State University

GEOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION OF CANADA (2006-2007)

OFFICERS

President Robert Marquis Vice-President Carolyn ('Lyn) Anglin Past President David J.W. Piper Secretary-Treasurer Richard Wardle

COUNCILLORS

'Lyn Anglin Kevin Ansdell Jennifer Bates Penny Colton Peter Dimmell Greg Finn Simon Hanmer Jeff Harris John Ketchem Alain Liard Michel Malo Robert Marquis Steve Piercey David Piper James Ryan Jim Teller Richard Wardle Reg Wilson

STANDING COMMITTEES

Communications: Reg Wilson Finance: Michel Malo Publications: Jeff Harris Science Program: Greg Finn